Hello World!

This is a blog about my personal journey to becoming a public school teacher.    It’s mostly just a diary of my experiences as both a student and a teacher.  However, I also am including other sections – one for general resources throughout the web, and another for original essays of a more in-depth and less time-sensitive nature.

The target audience is mostly just me. I intend to use it as a resource over my career to remind myself of how I got wherever I end up.  But I also hope that it will be of some use to others who seek to work as an educator.

Leave a Reply

